Thursday, March 25, 2010

Jazze - The Mixtape

Jazze - The Mix Tape

Download the 11-track album. This is one quality mixtape album with collaboration from Pikaso, Mary, Dash and J.O.L.O. Check out Jazze at:

Track Listing:
1. Give Me (feat. Pikaso & Mary)
2. Best You'll Ever Have (feat. Dash & Mary)
3. Manila State of Mind (Pikaso feat. Jazze)
4. Never Let you Go
5. Gone
6. Unbreakable
7. We Own The Night (J.O.L.O. feat. Jazze & Mary)
8. Bag Lady
9. Gotta Have You Here
10. I'll be there
11. All Night Long (feat. Pikaso)
Post a Comment