Monday, October 8, 2007

Quaizy Illeon presents Strip Club

Quaizy Beats Productions & Madd World Entertainment brings the solo album of Quiazy Illeon (Madd Poets) title "Strip Club."

Strip Club contains 12 bass kickin' beats:
Track Listing:
  1. Club Jump
  2. Feelin' This
  3. Iz U Wit Me
  4. Lahat Kayo feat. Escalera Brothaz
  5. Way U Luv feat. Kim Fabros
  6. Music
  7. Rock Urz/Room 10 feat. Aimee & JL
  8. Flow Wit It
  9. Way We Roll
  10. Work Dat/Strip Club feat. Bryan R. & Chill
  11. Smile
  12. Drownin'
Post a Comment