Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Revenge of the Undaground (Disk 1) - Death Threat's 7th Album

Death Threat's new album "Revenge Of Tha Undaground" soon to be released in your favorite record bars and music stores. 16 track of quality music headlined by Beware, this is the 7th Death Threat Album which comes with a free DVD (limited copies) featuring the video of the song "Palakpakan Everyone" by Beware feat. Dopey. Other artists includes: Gloc-9, Konflick, Apokalipsis, and many more. Get your copy now.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Palakpakan Everyone (listen)
  3. Dopestarr (feat. Dopey)
  4. Kamuzta na 2
  5. Ang Ganda Mo!
  6. Ms. Maryjane 3 (listen)
  7. Aztig
  8. Favorite Bad Guy
  9. Makita Ka Lang (listen)
  10. Minsan (listen)
  11. Born to Be
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. Para sa Iyo (feat. Xylk aka Lit. B) (listen)
  14. You n I (feat. JhaZz Mendez) (listen)
  15. Wala Akong Pake!
  16. Kickin’ Lyrics 7 (listen)

For more information, visit www.pinoyprideworldwide.com
Please don’t buy pirated CDs. Support our artists!

Post a Comment