Thursday, May 8, 2014

Event: The 4th Philippine Hip-Hop Independent and Underground Ball (The Indie Ball) on May 14, 2014 (Wednesday) at Rehab Gastrobar, 324 Barangka Drive, Mandaluyong City

Mark your Calendars! The 4th Philippine Hip-Hop Independent and Underground Ball (4th Indie Ball) will happen this coming May 14, 2014 (Wednesday; 4PM onwards) at Rehab Gastrobar, 324 Barangka Drive, Mandaluyong City which also includes the launching of the “The Pinoy Hiphoppaz Volume 4 Compilation Album”. The 4th Indie Ball is hosted by: Nathan J (of Wave 891 & Urbanpinas), Jug Honeyluv & Bebe Riz..

Event Background:
The Philippines Hip-Hop Independent and Underground Ball a.k.a. The Indie Ball is an annual event to celebrate all the elements of Hip-Hop and its culture. The Indie Ball was founded by Butta-Flava Entertainment (BFE) and the brainchild of Jug aka Honeyluv (from 4 East Flava).
Represent the Elements:
Open to Rappers/MCs, DJs, Graffiti artists, B-boys/B-girls, Hip-Hop Apparel owners/Entreprenuers, Beatboxers! Performance Slots are available! Just contact: or check the Facebook page:
  • Special Guest Performers: Syke, Sunny Bandila, Mike Kosa, Bebe Riz, Da Franchize, Jug Honeyluv, Blessed Tongue, Lola’s Noisy Neighbors (Doughboy x Krazykyle x Lady Zasta x Penitent ), Pio Balbuena, Q-York + more surprise guests!
  • Artists included in Volume 4 of the PHH Compilation & Official Members of The PHH Org:Oxford Kruzada, Mad Unit, Densyo Atakam & Jaz-E of 9th Street Entr., Tambayan Records, On The Mic, Demokrat, Carnal Fellaz, Batang Pinas, Thelfrank, Tempes, Freek, Jumil Makaluma, Resident 101, Maria Frizzygurl, DxRhyme, Mc Jezta

  • Open Mic Hype Performers: Simbagsik, Spyker One, Plasma, Bad Boys Pro, MandyMack & Hustla, J-Dhez of Impluwensya, Zaint One Grand, Highly Blessed, Bloodsides Prod, Tugmateros, Muzang Thugz, LYD Entr, Tha Greenhouse, Denial The Rice Cracker, Righteous One, AC-Crew, UAE, Mistah Nairda
  • Dancers & B-Boys/B-Girls: Jay Masta, Team Vibe, Creative Movements, Flipendemic Kru, Juvenile Crew, Fresh Boys, Collab Crew, and many more to be confirmed.
  • Graffiti Crews: DNB, 747 and more to be confirmed.
  • DJs: DJ Ron Bernardino, Dj Gero, Reydan
  • Beatboxers: Magnettude & Wal of Philippine Female Beatboxers, Gab The Beatbox Machine & more to be confirmed.
  • Producers: Cursebox, Skeematic, Oxford Kruzada, BMB, Djock
Post a Comment