Tuesday, July 6, 2010

FREE DOWNLOAD! Asian Hip Hop Connect Vol. 1

Track Listing:

01 Ghost Styles - Love Affair feat. Maggie Hou
02 Kato - Love
03 Triangle Offense - Rock With You
04 Noah - Look at Me
05 DTM - In My Mind
06 Doc Whisper - Cultural Bastards feat Virus44
07 IZ - On My Feet
08 Lisha - Jump like your Heatbeat feat Khmer Kid
09 Smokes - Dollaz Feat Tone Trump
10 MicWrecka Support Bro feat SSK
11 Sbazzo - Rain Dropz feat Manchuker
12 Jackie Chain - Haze
13 Young Hustlers - West Coast Poppin'
14 ND - All I Wanna Do
15 Nah - My Last Song
16 Lon - New Sound
17 Geniuz F 三二七的殺機 (無聊咪做歌 Pt. 2)
18 Na-T, Kenji Astro, TB亂流 & L.I. - Comfortable Wind (Kenji Club Remix)

New Sound by Lon (Brown Biscuit Music) made it to the Asian Hip Hop Connect Mixtape Vol. 1. The mixtape features Asian Hip Hop talents from Asia to North America. For those of you who might not know, Asian Rap Worldwide is now Asian Hip Hop Times which is a blog/website covering Asian Hip Hop around the world. Props to Royal of Asian Hip Hop Times for the mixtape. Visit it at: www.asianhiphoptimes.com

Post a Comment