Monday, June 8, 2009

Gloc-9 4th Album: MATRIKULA

Here is the track listing of the 4th album of Gloc-9 titled "Matrikula" from his multiply site: Watch out for it.

Album Title:Matrikula
Artist: Aristotle Pollisco/Gloc-9

Track Listing:
1. Intro ni Mike Swift
2. lipat mo
3. Martilyo feat. Letter Day Story
4. Papel (interlude)
5. Tinta
6. Balita feat. Gabby Alipe of Urbandub
7. Upuan feat. Zelle
8. Bituwin feat. Allan Mitchel
9. Biyahe ni Syke (interlude)
10. Bayad ko feat. Noel Cabangon
11. Bahala na feat. Moymoy Palaboy/Sisa of Crazy As* Pinoy and Biboy of Queso
12. The Bobo Song feat. Loonie of Stickfiggas
13. Pasakalye ng Pangarap (interlude)
14. Pangarap feat. Raymund Marasigan
15. Kaibigan ko feat. The Hardware Syndrome with Itoy and Willie of the Spindicate Posse
16.Tao feat. Cookie Chua of Color it Red

Visit for more info:
Post a Comment