Thursday, January 3, 2008

La Familia - Ikaduha Nga Sumat

Here comes to represent the Waray Hip Hop… Pinoy rap at its finest, the Rapista Site brings to you the album that made this rap group popular even they speak waray, their song are now conquering the airwaves of Tacloban and also stepping to the airwaves of Visayas. Laid down your respect, SouthBound Entertainment presents…LA FAMILIA

La Familia is composed of: Jane Claire a.k.a. J.C., Exoduce, 10-K and LayLow. Their latest album is title “Ikaduha Nga Sumat” which has 14 tracks.

After listening to their song… you’ll remember “Waray na gud iba!”

Album: Ikaduha nga Sumat
Artist: La Familia
Label: SouthBound Entertainment

Track Listing:

  1. Ikaduha nga Sumat
  2. Bro
  3. Diskudal (Listen)
  4. Salisi feat. Banal of GreenPeace
  5. Radio (Skit)
  6. Waray na gud iba (Listen)
  7. Gugma Ba?
  8. Problema
  9. 053 pt. 2 (Panhuna-huna panahon na…) (Listen)
  10. 284 (Tikang han magbulag kita) (Listen)
  11. Iba Gad
  12. Bulos (Remix) feat. Mad Clown (Listen)
  13. La Solidaridad feat. Waray Batazan, Kid Mob, TNT, TBS, Flipside, EOM, ETS, TST, Supremo, KKK
  14. Outro

You can also visit La Familia sites:

Post a Comment